NTUA Rector elected as EULiST Presidents Board Co-Chair

The President of Leibniz University Hannover (LUH), Prof. Volker Epping, has been elected as Chairperson of the Presidents Board, while the Rector of National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Prof. A. Boudouvis, has been elected by the EULiST Alliance as Co-Chairperson of the EULiST Presidents Board.

The chairpersons are in charge of managing the network, as well as the Presidents Board, the most important decision-making body of EULiST.

PreviousEULiST Distance Learning Workshop
NextEULiST Research Fridays